Savills expertise also extends to new property types such as student accommodation. Whether you're a private investor or a developer, our market specialists can advise you on micro-apartments of 18 to 22 square metres.

We closely monitor the fast-growing student accommodation market for you. With our in-depth research expertise, we’re always completely up to speed when it comes to investing in small, furnished  apartments with all-inclusive rents. Our UK business has  an extensive network of developers and operators aiming to establish themselves in the German property market for student accommodation. We keep a close eye on hot spots such as Berlin, Hamburg and Frankfurt for you, as well as many other large and small university cities.

The property market changes constantly – and we evolve with it.

Our real estate experts keep track of transactions in the market  and continuously expand the Savills network with the most important players.

Whenever you’re buying or selling student accommodation, we can reliably support you with our know-how and vision. We’ll show you profitable investment opportunities and expertly value your portfolio. We can even make financing and equity procurement straightforward.

Related Services

Valuation

Valuation

We provide our national and international clients with expert and up-to-date valuation and advisory services based upon a combination of advanced technical know-how, decades of experience in valuations and transactions as well as extensive market knowledge.

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

From market appraisals and investment analyses to strategic evaluations, we advise purchasers and support vendors of portfolios across all sectors and throughout the entire transaction process from preparation to closing.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Investment

Retail Investment

Our retail investment team combines expertise in the retail sector with in-depth professional knowledge and extensive experience, including more than 130 shopping centre transactions.

Investment

Industrial Investment

When it comes to intelligent investments in logistics assets, industrial parks or land, we advise institutional and private investors on all matters relating to industrial and logistics property.

Investment

Hotel Investment

Our investment experts know the unique requirements of the hotel sector and trends in the tourism industry inside out. We can offer you expert advice from large hotels and resorts to small, modern hostels or furnished apartments.

Investment

Office Investment

Our investment experts specialise in acquiring and disposing of office assets throughout Germany. Savills advises private and institutional investors, funds and private equity firms on all aspects of investment and manages development projects for developers.

Investment

Healthcare Investment

We can help you to acquire and dispose of care homes successfully. Our real estate experts will use their sector expertise and track record in the market to help you profit from this fast-growing segment

Investment

Forest & Agricultural Investment

From fields and meadows to forests and hunting grounds, Savills advises private and institutional investors on acquisitions and disposals of agricultural and forest land and property.

Investment

Student Housing Investment

Savills expertise also extends to new property types such as student accommodation. Whether you're a private investor or a developer, our market specialists can advise you on micro-apartments of 18 to 22 square metres.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management is an international real estate investment manager with 16 offices in Europe and Asia Pacific, 275 employees and over 18 billion euros in real estate assets under management worldwide.

Auch neue Immobilientypen wie der studentische Wohnraum sind Savills Fachgebiet. Unsere Marktspezialisten beraten Sie als privaten Käufer oder Projektentwickler zu Mikroapartmentanlagen mit 18 bis 22 Quadratmetern.

Einzel- oder Doppelapartment mit eigenem Bad und Kitchenette gesucht: Den schnell wachsenden Markt von privaten Studentenwohnanlagen beobachten wir für Sie ganz genau. Durch unser detailliertes Researchwissen sind wir natürlich immer auf dem neuesten Stand, was Investments in möblierte Kleinwohnungen mit All-In-Mieten angeht. Und mit dem Marktführer Savills UK verfügen wir über ein breites Netzwerk von Entwicklern und Betreibern, die sich am deutschen Immobilienmarkt für studentischen Wohnraum etablieren wollen. Wir haben für Sie die Hotspots wie Berlin, Hamburg oder Frankfurt und viele andere große und kleinere Universitätsstädte fest im Blick.

Der Immobilienmarkt entwickelt sich stetig – und wir mit ihm.

Unsere Immobilienexperten verfolgen für Sie die Transaktionen am Markt und bauen das Savills Netzwerk zwischen den einzelnen Akteuren kontinuierlich aus. Bei Käufen und Verkäufen von Studentenwohnanlagen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Know-how und unserer Weitsicht verlässlich zu Seite. Wir zeigen Ihnen rentable Investitionsmöglichkeiten auf und bewerten fachkundig Portfolios. Auch die Finanzierung und Eigenkapitalbeschaffung ist mit uns ein Leichtes.

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Investment

European / Cross Border Investment

Wir kennen uns nicht nur mit dem nationalen Investmentmarkt, sondern auch mit den internationalen Kapitalmärkten bestens aus. Unsere mehrsprachigen Cross-Border-Teams entwickeln mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Immobilienstrategie – länderübergreifend und für alle Assetklassen.

Valuation

Valuation

Wir erbringen für unsere nationalen und internationalen Mandanten kompetente und zeitgemäße Bewertungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen, die auf einer Kombination aus hohem fachlichen Know-how, jahrzehntelanger Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassender Marktkenntnis basieren.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Investment

Retail Investment

Klassische Shopping Center, Fachmarktzentren und Retail Warehouses sowie Geschäftshäuser: Bei Ihren Investitionen in großflächige Einzelhandelsimmobilien werden Sie bei Savills professionell und umfassend beraten.

Investment

Industrial Investment

In Logistikanlagen, Gewerbeparks oder Grundstücke clever investieren: Wir beraten institutionelle und private Investoren bei allen Fragen rund um Anlagen im Bereich Industrie- und Logistikimmobilien. Als Verkäufer profitieren Sie von der Expertise unserer Berater in dieser Assetklasse.

Investment

Hotel Investment

Für Ihre Hotelinvestments haben wir die auf Ihr Anliegen abgestimmte Beratung. Privaten und institutionellen Investoren, Hotelkonzernen, Eigentümern und Projektentwicklern stehen wir mit unserer Finanz- und Immobilienexpertise während des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses zur Seite.

Investment

Office Investment

Unsere Investmentexperten sind spezialisiert auf den An- und Verkauf von Büroflächen in ganz Deutschland. Savills berät institutionelle und private Investoren, Fonds und Private-Equity-Firmen zu jedem Aspekt einer Anlage und realisiert Entwicklungsprojekte für Bauträger

Investment

Healthcare Investment

Bei Ihren Investments in Pflegeimmobilien haben Sie mit Savills einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser engagiertes und erfahrenes Healthcare-Team kennt den jungen Markt und berät Sie bei Ihren Anlagen in Pflegeheime und Seniorenresidenzen.

Investment

Forst- und Agrarinvestment

Feld- und Wiesenflächen, Wald- und Jagdgebiete: Savills berät private und institutionelle Investoren beim An- und Verkauf von land- und forstwirtschaftlich genutzten Flächen und Anwesen.

Investment

Studentenwohnen

Auch neue Immobilientypen wie der studentische Wohnraum sind Savills Fachgebiet. Unsere Marktspezialisten beraten Sie als privaten Käufer oder Projektentwickler zu Mikroapartmentanlagen mit 18 bis 22 Quadratmetern.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management bietet im Immobilienbereich umfassende Asset- und Fondsmanagement-Dienstleistungen in Form von Einzelmandaten sowie Fondslösungen für ein breites Spektrum an Investoren an, das unter anderem Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Stiftungen und Family Offices umfasst.