Whether you're looking to create the optimal working environment or expertly market your office property, our new workplace consulting service is the perfect solution for tenants and owners of commercial and retail space.

When it comes to designing any type of workplace down to the finest detail, we advise clients from small and medium-sized companies to global corporate groups on optimising their existing properties or planning new building concepts. Our experts know how to make the best use of your commercial space and will develop the right kind of workplace and an integrated usage concept for you and your personnel. From planning issues to user management, collaborating with local and regional site managers or global real estate departments, we’ll be happy to support you throughout your project anywhere in Germany.

Savills will work with you to design your own unique office space.

As part of our workplace consulting, we’ll determine your actual user requirements. Our in-depth feasibility studies will show you how to optimally upgrade and make the most efficient use of your existing property. If you’re planning a new building, an expert preliminary evaluation is a prerequisite for the success of your development project. Our team has a wealth of creative ideas for a wide range of office environments and will gladly design yours with you. If you're a tenant, we’ll pro-actively assist with your search for new office space.


Related Services

Agency

Office Agency

When it comes to leasing or letting offices of all sizes and in all locations, Savills can shorten the search for your company’s ideal location or the right occupier for your office space.

Agency

Retail Agency

Whether you're a multiple retailer or a property owner, we can offer you the right real estate services from a single source.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

Comprehensive, professional representation in all locations and in every scenario – Savills will support you as an occupier of commercial and operational property to protect your national and international real estate interests.

Agency

Tenant Representation

As an occupier, you want to lease the right property on the right terms. Savills will represent your interests as a tenant whether you’re seeking office, warehouse or logistics space. Our team of dedicated professionals will advise you with no conflicts of interest.

Sector

Coworking - Serviced Offices

Whether you're seeking a small, creative co-working space, a serviced office or a fully-equipped, open-plan office, Workthere can provide the right flexible workspace for your requirements.

Investment

Investment

Our real estate experts are ready and waiting to assist you with any investment requirements throughout Germany, Europe or worldwide.

Die optimale Arbeitsumgebung gestalten oder Büroimmobilien gekonnt vermarkten: Mietern und Eigentümern von Gewerbe- und Einzelhandelsflächen bieten wir mit unserem neuen Workplace Consulting den perfekten Service.

Für jede Arbeitswelt den bis ins kleinste Detail abgestimmten Arbeitsplatz gestalten: Wir beraten sowohl kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen als auch weltweit agierende Konzerne bei der Optimierung von Bestandsimmobilien oder der Planung neuer Gebäudekonzepte. Unsere Experten wissen, wie Sie Gewerbeflächen am besten nutzen, und erarbeiten den richtigen Arbeitsplatztyp und ein ganzheitliches Nutzungskonzept für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter. Von der Bauplanung bis zum Nutzermanagement – lokale und regionale Flächenmanager wie globale Real-Estate-Abteilungen unterstützen wir deutschlandweit gern in der gesamten Projektabwicklung.

Savills gestaltet mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Bürofläche.

Im Rahmen unseres Workplace Consultings ermitteln wir Ihren tatsächlichen Nutzerbedarf. Unsere fundierten Machbarkeitsstudien zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie Ihre Bestandsimmobilien optimal weiterentwickeln und mit diesen effizient umgehen können. Planen Sie neue Gebäude, ist eine fachmännische Grundlagenermittlung Voraussetzung für den Erfolg Ihres Bauprojektes. Unser Team hat viele kreative Ideen für Bürowelten unterschiedlichster Art und fertigt für Sie gern Entwürfe an. Und auch Mietern stehen wir bei ihrer Suche nach neuen Büroflächen tatkräftig zur Seite.

Verwandte Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Agency

Office Agency

Büros in jeder Größe und Lage mieten oder vermieten – mit der erstklassigen Savills Immobilienberatung verkürzen wir Ihnen die Suche nach dem idealen Standort für Ihr Unternehmen oder dem passenden Nutzer für Ihre Bürofläche.

Agency

Retail Agency

Sie sind Einzelhandelsfilialist oder Eigentümer – wir haben den passenden Immobilienservice aus einer Hand für Sie.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

An jedem Standort und in jeder Situation hundertprozentig und professionell vertreten werden – Savills unterstützt Sie als Nutzer von gewerblichen und betriebsnotwendigen Immobilien bei Ihren nationalen und internationalen Immobilienaufgaben.

Agency

Tenant Representation

Tenant Representation – und Ihre Belange als Mieter liegen in verlässlichen Händen. Egal aus welcher Branche Sie kommen oder welches Anliegen Sie haben, wir stehen zu mehr als hundert Prozent auf Ihrer Seite.

Investment

Investment

Institutionen, Privatanleger, Private-Equity-Firmen oder Projektentwickler: Savills hat für jeden Anleger die passende Investment-Beratung. Deutschland-, europa- und weltweit.