Savills Investment Management is an international real estate investment manager with 16 offices in Europe and Asia Pacific, 275 employees and over 18 billion euros in real estate assets under management worldwide.

Savills Investment Management offers comprehensive real estate asset and fund management services in the form of individual mandates and fund solutions for a broad range of investors, including insurance companies, pension funds, foundations and family offices. The spectrum of investment styles ranges from core to opportunistic.

We believe hands on management coupled with in-depth local knowledge is the fundamental driver of real estate performance.

The company has over 30 years of investment experience. This track record is based on adhering to a core set of principles: buying well with stock selection; delivering returns through asset management; and maximising performance through efficient debt and tax structuring. This approach, our global platform and multi-disciplinary teams explains our consistent delivery of innovative and successful investment services.

Find out more on our homepage: Savills Investment Management

 

Related Services

Investment

Investment

Our real estate experts are ready and waiting to assist you with any investment requirements throughout Germany, Europe or worldwide.

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

From market appraisals and investment analyses to strategic evaluations, we advise purchasers and support vendors of portfolios across all sectors and throughout the entire transaction process from preparation to closing.

Valuation

Valuation

We provide our national and international clients with expert and up-to-date valuation and advisory services based upon a combination of advanced technical know-how, decades of experience in valuations and transactions as well as extensive market knowledge.

Agency

Agency

Our agency team can offer you professional support across all aspects of commercial property in Germany. Whether you're an owner, tenant, landlord, asset manager or developer, we’re here to advise you.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

Comprehensive, professional representation in all locations and in every scenario – Savills will support you as an occupier of commercial and operational property to protect your national and international real estate interests.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Savills Investment Management ist ein internationaler Immobilien-Investmentmanager mit 16 Büros in Europa und dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, 275 Mitarbeitern und einem weltweit verwalteten Immobilienvermögen im Wert von über 18 Milliarden Euro.

Im Immobilienbereich bieten wir umfassende Asset- und Fondsmanagement-Dienstleistungen in Form von Einzelmandaten sowie Fondslösungen für ein breites Spektrum an Investoren an, das unter anderem Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Stiftungen und Family Offices umfasst. Die Bandbreite der Investmentstile reicht dabei von core bis opportunistisch.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass praxisnahes Management gemeinsam mit lokalem Know-how der entscheidende Schlüssel für eine optimale Performance im Immobilienbereich sind.

Savills Investment Management verfügt über 30 Jahre Investmenterfahrung. Diese Erfolgsbilanz ist auf einer Reihe von entscheidenden Prinzipien begründet: Akquisitionen auf Basis sorgfältiger Objektauswahl, Lieferung der Zielrendite durch professionelles Asset Management und Maximierung der Performance mit effizienten Fremdkapital- und Steuerstrukturen. Dieser konsequente Ansatz zusammen mit der globalen Plattform und bereichsübergreifenden Teams bilden den Grundstein der innovativen und erfolgreichen Investmentlösungen.

Besuchen Sie unsere Homepage Savills Investment Management

 

Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Investment

Investment

Institutionen, Privatanleger, Private-Equity-Firmen oder Projektentwickler: Savills hat für jeden Anleger die passende Investment-Beratung. Deutschland-, europa- und weltweit.

Investment

European / Cross Border Investment

Wir kennen uns nicht nur mit dem nationalen Investmentmarkt, sondern auch mit den internationalen Kapitalmärkten bestens aus. Unsere mehrsprachigen Cross-Border-Teams entwickeln mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Immobilienstrategie – länderübergreifend und für alle Assetklassen.

Valuation

Valuation

Wir erbringen für unsere nationalen und internationalen Mandanten kompetente und zeitgemäße Bewertungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen, die auf einer Kombination aus hohem fachlichen Know-how, jahrzehntelanger Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassender Marktkenntnis basieren.

Agency

Agency

Unsere Agency steht Ihnen in Deutschland bei allen Themen rund um die gewerbliche Immobilie professionell zur Seite.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

An jedem Standort und in jeder Situation hundertprozentig und professionell vertreten werden – Savills unterstützt Sie als Nutzer von gewerblichen und betriebsnotwendigen Immobilien bei Ihren nationalen und internationalen Immobilienaufgaben.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Workplace Consulting

Workplace Consulting

Die optimale Arbeitsumgebung gestalten oder Büroimmobilien gekonnt vermarkten: Mietern und Eigentümern von Gewerbe- und Einzelhandelsflächen bieten wir mit unserem neuen Workplace Consulting den perfekten Service.