From market appraisals and investment analyses to strategic evaluations, we advise purchasers of office, retail and residential portfolios. We also support vendors of portfolios across all sectors and throughout the entire transaction process from preparation to closing.

Our advice on acquisitions and disposals is aimed at listed companies, alternative investment funds, banks, insurance companies, debt funds, sovereign wealth funds, pension funds and other investment companies with an interest in the office, retail and residential sectors as well as hotels, industrial & logistics property, healthcare property and student accommodation.

We create added value for our clients

As part of our acquisition advice, we develop and verify business plans and exit scenarios. We create pricing appraisals for individual properties and sub-portfolios. We produce NOI analyses and cash flow models and calculate portfolio premiums and discounts.

As part of our disposal advice, we’ll support you throughout the entire sale process from preliminary analysis, preparation and marketing to due diligence, contract negotiations and closing. We can also develop exit strategies and implement structured bidding processes for you.

 

Related Services

Valuation

Valuation

We provide our national and international clients with expert and up-to-date valuation and advisory services based upon a combination of advanced technical know-how, decades of experience in valuations and transactions as well as extensive market knowledge.

Investment

Investment

Our real estate experts are ready and waiting to assist you with any investment requirements throughout Germany, Europe or worldwide.

Agency

Agency

Our agency team can offer you professional support across all aspects of commercial property in Germany. Whether you're an owner, tenant, landlord, asset manager or developer, we’re here to advise you.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

Comprehensive, professional representation in all locations and in every scenario – Savills will support you as an occupier of commercial and operational property to protect your national and international real estate interests.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management is an international real estate investment manager with 16 offices in Europe and Asia Pacific, 275 employees and over 18 billion euros in real estate assets under management worldwide.

Markteinschätzungen, Investitionsanalysen und Strategiebeurteilungen: Wir beraten Käufer von Office-, Retail- und Wohnportfolien. Verkäufer von Portfolien aller Assetklassen unterstützen wir während des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses, von der Vorbereitung bis zum Closing.

Unsere Ankaufs- und Verkaufsberatung richtet sich an börsennotierte Gesellschaften, Alternative Investmentfonds, Banken, Versicherungen, Debt und Staatsfonds, Pensionskassen oder andere Anlagegesellschaften für die Assetklassen Büro, Einzelhandel, Wohnen, Hotel, Industrie & Logistik, Gesundheitsimmobilien und Studentenwohnen.

Wir schaffen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden

Im Rahmen unserer Ankaufsberatung entwickeln und plausibilisieren wir Businesspläne und Exitszenarien. Wir schätzen Preise einzelner Objekte und Sub-Portfolien sowie deren Finanzierbarkeit ein. Wir erstellen NOI-Analysen und Cash-Flow-Modelle und ermitteln Portfoliopremium und -discounts.

Im Rahmen unserer Verkaufsberatung begleiten wir den gesamten Verkaufsprozess von der Voranalyse, über die Vorbereitung, Vermarktung, Due-Diligence-Begleitung bis zu den Vertragsverhandlungen und dem Closing. Wir entwickeln Exitstrategien und führen strukturierte Bieterverfahren für Sie durch.

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Valuation

Valuation

Wir erbringen für unsere nationalen und internationalen Mandanten kompetente und zeitgemäße Bewertungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen, die auf einer Kombination aus hohem fachlichen Know-how, jahrzehntelanger Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassender Marktkenntnis basieren.

Investment

Investment

Institutionen, Privatanleger, Private-Equity-Firmen oder Projektentwickler: Savills hat für jeden Anleger die passende Investment-Beratung. Deutschland-, europa- und weltweit.

Agency

Agency

Unsere Agency steht Ihnen in Deutschland bei allen Themen rund um die gewerbliche Immobilie professionell zur Seite.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

An jedem Standort und in jeder Situation hundertprozentig und professionell vertreten werden – Savills unterstützt Sie als Nutzer von gewerblichen und betriebsnotwendigen Immobilien bei Ihren nationalen und internationalen Immobilienaufgaben.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Workplace Consulting

Workplace Consulting

Die optimale Arbeitsumgebung gestalten oder Büroimmobilien gekonnt vermarkten: Mietern und Eigentümern von Gewerbe- und Einzelhandelsflächen bieten wir mit unserem neuen Workplace Consulting den perfekten Service.