When it comes to efficiently extending your warehouse space or selecting the right new logistics site, our industrial agency team has a wealth of ideas to help your company move forward successfully. We also advise owners and developers on letting logistics, production and business park space.

We think several steps ahead for your company. Shaping the future of businesses from medium-sized production operations to global logistics service providers is what drives us. Our in-depth market and location analyses and feasibility studies make the important decisions easy for you. We use proven and transparent processes to ensure audit compliance.

We’ll find the ideal warehousing and logistics space for your requirements

Whether you're looking to lease an existing property or pursue a build-to-suit option, our real estate consultants will expertly determine your actual needs and create requirement profiles tailored to your unique circumstances. We use state-of-the-art tools to compare appropriate sites and properties for your company to achieve the best price-performance ratio.

We’ll obtain leasing proposals for existing properties and development projects or acquire sites and properties on your behalf. With our extensive experience of making deals, we’ll use our expertise to negotiate the best lease or purchase agreement for you. We can even take care of tenders for user-specific new builds for you, from production space to logistics hubs.

Related Services

Investment

Industrial Investment

When it comes to intelligent investments in logistics assets, industrial parks or land, we advise institutional and private investors on all matters relating to industrial and logistics property.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Agency

Tenant Representation

As an occupier, you want to lease the right property on the right terms. Savills will represent your interests as a tenant whether you’re seeking office, warehouse or logistics space. Our team of dedicated professionals will advise you with no conflicts of interest.

Agency

Office Agency

When it comes to leasing or letting offices of all sizes and in all locations, Savills can shorten the search for your company’s ideal location or the right occupier for your office space.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

Comprehensive, professional representation in all locations and in every scenario – Savills will support you as an occupier of commercial and operational property to protect your national and international real estate interests.

Agency

Retail Agency

Whether you're a multiple retailer or a property owner, we can offer you the right real estate services from a single source.

Sector

Coworking - Serviced Offices

Whether you're seeking a small, creative co-working space, a serviced office or a fully-equipped, open-plan office, Workthere can provide the right flexible workspace for your requirements.

Workplace Consulting

Workplace Consulting

When it comes to designing any type of workplace down to the finest detail, we advise clients from small and medium-sized companies to global corporate groups on optimising their existing properties or planning new building concepts.

Investment

Investment

Our real estate experts are ready and waiting to assist you with any investment requirements throughout Germany, Europe or worldwide.

Valuation

Valuation

We provide our national and international clients with expert and up-to-date valuation and advisory services based upon a combination of advanced technical know-how, decades of experience in valuations and transactions as well as extensive market knowledge.

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

From market appraisals and investment analyses to strategic evaluations, we advise purchasers and support vendors of portfolios across all sectors and throughout the entire transaction process from preparation to closing.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management is an international real estate investment manager with 16 offices in Europe and Asia Pacific, 275 employees and over 18 billion euros in real estate assets under management worldwide.

Lagerflächen effizient erweitern oder den geeigneten neuen Logistikstandort auswählen: Unser Industrial-Agency-Team hat viele Ideen, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich voranbringen. Und auch Eigentümer und Projektentwickler beraten wir bei der Vermietung von Logistik-, Produktions- und Gewerbeparkflächen.

Wir denken für Ihr Unternehmen mit – und vor allem weiter. Die Zukunft von weltweit agierenden Logistikdienstleistern wie mittelständischen Produktionsbetrieben mitzugestalten, ist unser Ansporn. Durch unsere fundierten Markt- und Standortanalysen und Machbarkeitsstudien fallen Ihnen wichtige Entscheidungen leicht.

Wir finden die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lager- und Logistikfläche.

Revisionssicherheit erreichen wir mittels erprobter und transparenter Prozesse. Bestandsobjekte mieten oder doch lieber die Build-to-suit-Lösung: Unsere Immobilienberater ermitteln umsichtig Ihren tatsächlichen Bedarf und erstellen Flächenprofile nach Ihren besonderen Anforderungen. Und für das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis vergleichen wir mit modernsten Tools Standorte und Flächenangebote für Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir holen Mietangebote für Bestandsimmobilien und Projektentwicklungen ein. Auch die Akquise von Grundstücken und Objekten übernehmen wir gern. Unser Verhandlungsgeschick setzen wir bei Miet- und Kaufverträgen für Sie ein, hierin sind wir durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung Experten. Wir nehmen Ihnen zudem Ausschreibungen für nutzerspezifische Neubauten ab, von der Produktionsfläche bis zum Logistik-Hub.

Verwandte Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Investment

Industrial Investment

In Logistikanlagen, Gewerbeparks oder Grundstücke clever investieren: Wir beraten institutionelle und private Investoren bei allen Fragen rund um Anlagen im Bereich Industrie- und Logistikimmobilien. Als Verkäufer profitieren Sie von der Expertise unserer Berater in dieser Assetklasse.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Agency

Tenant Representation

Tenant Representation – und Ihre Belange als Mieter liegen in verlässlichen Händen. Egal aus welcher Branche Sie kommen oder welches Anliegen Sie haben, wir stehen zu mehr als hundert Prozent auf Ihrer Seite.

Agency

Office Agency

Büros in jeder Größe und Lage mieten oder vermieten – mit der erstklassigen Savills Immobilienberatung verkürzen wir Ihnen die Suche nach dem idealen Standort für Ihr Unternehmen oder dem passenden Nutzer für Ihre Bürofläche.

Occupier Services

Occupier Services

An jedem Standort und in jeder Situation hundertprozentig und professionell vertreten werden – Savills unterstützt Sie als Nutzer von gewerblichen und betriebsnotwendigen Immobilien bei Ihren nationalen und internationalen Immobilienaufgaben.

Agency

Retail Agency

Sie sind Einzelhandelsfilialist oder Eigentümer – wir haben den passenden Immobilienservice aus einer Hand für Sie.

Agency

Workplace Consulting

Die optimale Arbeitsumgebung gestalten oder Büroimmobilien gekonnt vermarkten: Mietern und Eigentümern von Gewerbe- und Einzelhandelsflächen bieten wir mit unserem neuen Workplace Consulting den perfekten Service.

Investment

Investment

Institutionen, Privatanleger, Private-Equity-Firmen oder Projektentwickler: Savills hat für jeden Anleger die passende Investment-Beratung. Deutschland-, europa- und weltweit.

Valuation

Valuation

Wir erbringen für unsere nationalen und internationalen Mandanten kompetente und zeitgemäße Bewertungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen, die auf einer Kombination aus hohem fachlichen Know-how, jahrzehntelanger Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassender Marktkenntnis basieren.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management bietet im Immobilienbereich umfassende Asset- und Fondsmanagement-Dienstleistungen in Form von Einzelmandaten sowie Fondslösungen für ein breites Spektrum an Investoren an, das unter anderem Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Stiftungen und Family Offices umfasst.

Investment

European / Cross Border Investment

Wir kennen uns nicht nur mit dem nationalen Investmentmarkt, sondern auch mit den internationalen Kapitalmärkten bestens aus. Unsere mehrsprachigen Cross-Border-Teams entwickeln mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Immobilienstrategie – länderübergreifend und für alle Assetklassen.