Our investment experts specialise in acquiring and disposing of office assets throughout Germany. Savills advises private and institutional investors, funds and private equity firms on all aspects of investment and manages development projects for developers.

Our teams of consultants combine a wealth of experience and research as well as outstanding knowledge of the German office investment market. Savills will help you make the right decision for your strategic investments. Our coverage of the sector includes offices for large corporates or start-ups as well as flexible workspace. Not only can we open up local, regional and national markets for you, our global network of consultants can help you make smart investments worldwide. Through our close collaboration with other Savills departments, we can also advise you on lettings.

With our outstanding market knowledge, you’ll be ideally equipped to make strategic office investments.

With our buy-side and sell-side services, we can deliver the right strategy for your investments. We’ll advise you professionally on acquisitions and disposals of assets as well as sale and leasebacks. We value office properties and portfolios based upon our in-depth analysis of locations, markets and tenant structure. We can also verify the financial viability of developments for you.

 

Related Services

Agency

Office Agency

When it comes to leasing or letting offices of all sizes and in all locations, Savills can shorten the search for your company’s ideal location or the right occupier for your office space.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Forward planning, the right tools and an experienced team with an extensive track record in acting for owners of commercial property

Agency

Workplace Consulting

When it comes to designing any type of workplace down to the finest detail, we advise clients from small and medium-sized companies to global corporate groups on optimising their existing properties or planning new building concepts.

Valuation

Valuation

We provide our national and international clients with expert and up-to-date valuation and advisory services based upon a combination of advanced technical know-how, decades of experience in valuations and transactions as well as extensive market knowledge.

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

Portfolio Investment & M&A Advisory

From market appraisals and investment analyses to strategic evaluations, we advise purchasers and support vendors of portfolios across all sectors and throughout the entire transaction process from preparation to closing.

Investment

Forest & Agricultural Investment

From fields and meadows to forests and hunting grounds, Savills advises private and institutional investors on acquisitions and disposals of agricultural and forest land and property.

Investment

Healthcare Investment

We can help you to acquire and dispose of care homes successfully. Our real estate experts will use their sector expertise and track record in the market to help you profit from this fast-growing segment

Investment

Retail Investment

Our retail investment team combines expertise in the retail sector with in-depth professional knowledge and extensive experience, including more than 130 shopping centre transactions.

Investment

Industrial Investment

When it comes to intelligent investments in logistics assets, industrial parks or land, we advise institutional and private investors on all matters relating to industrial and logistics property.

Investment

Hotel Investment

Our investment experts know the unique requirements of the hotel sector and trends in the tourism industry inside out. We can offer you expert advice from large hotels and resorts to small, modern hostels or furnished apartments.

Investment

Student Housing Investment

Savills expertise also extends to new property types such as student accommodation. Whether you're a private investor or a developer, our market specialists can advise you on micro-apartments of 18 to 22 square metres.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management is an international real estate investment manager with 16 offices in Europe and Asia Pacific, 275 employees and over 18 billion euros in real estate assets under management worldwide.

Unsere Investmentexperten sind spezialisiert auf den An- und Verkauf von Büroflächen in ganz Deutschland. Savills berät institutionelle und private Investoren, Fonds und Private-Equity-Firmen zu jedem Aspekt einer Anlage und realisiert Entwicklungsprojekte für Bauträger.

Beraterteams mit einem reichen Erfahrungs- und Researchschatz sowie exzellenten Kenntnissen des deutschen Büroinvestmentmarktes: Mit Savills treffen Sie die richtige Entscheidung für strategische Investments. Zu der Assetklasse gehören Büroflächen, die zu großen Unternehmen oder Start-ups passen, ebenso wie flexible Arbeitsplätze. Nicht nur lokale, regionale und nationale Märkte stehen Ihnen mit uns offen, mit unserem global agierenden Beraternetzwerk tätigen Sie weltweit kluge Investments. Durch den engen Austausch mit den anderen Immobilienabteilungen beraten wir Sie gern auch zum Bereich Vermietung.

Mit unserem ausgezeichneten Marktwissen sind Sie für Ihre Büroinvestments strategisch bestens ausgerüstet.

Mit unseren Buy-side- & Sell-side-Services geben wir Ihnen die richtige Strategie für Ihre Investments an die Hand. Wir beraten Sie professionell beim An- und Verkauf von Anlagen sowie der Rückmietung. Büroimmobilien und Portfolien bewerten wir auf Basis unserer fundierten Analysen zu Standorten, Märkten oder zur Mieterstruktur. Auch die Finanzierbarkeit von Projekten prüfen wir für Sie.

Verwandte Dienstleistungen und Tätigkeitsbereiche

Agency

Office Agency

Büros in jeder Größe und Lage mieten oder vermieten – mit der erstklassigen Savills Immobilienberatung verkürzen wir Ihnen die Suche nach dem idealen Standort für Ihr Unternehmen oder dem passenden Nutzer für Ihre Bürofläche.

Landlord Services

Landlord Services

Eine vorausschauende Planung, das richtige Equipment und ein erfahrenes Experten-Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung auf Eigentümerseite im Gewerbeimmobilienbereich.

Agency

Workplace Consulting

Die optimale Arbeitsumgebung gestalten oder Büroimmobilien gekonnt vermarkten: Mietern und Eigentümern von Gewerbe- und Einzelhandelsflächen bieten wir mit unserem neuen Workplace Consulting den perfekten Service.

Investment

European / Cross Border Investment

Wir kennen uns nicht nur mit dem nationalen Investmentmarkt, sondern auch mit den internationalen Kapitalmärkten bestens aus. Unsere mehrsprachigen Cross-Border-Teams entwickeln mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Immobilienstrategie – länderübergreifend und für alle Assetklassen.

Valuation

Valuation

Wir erbringen für unsere nationalen und internationalen Mandanten kompetente und zeitgemäße Bewertungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen, die auf einer Kombination aus hohem fachlichen Know-how, jahrzehntelanger Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassender Marktkenntnis basieren.

Investment

Forst- und Agrarinvestment

Feld- und Wiesenflächen, Wald- und Jagdgebiete: Savills berät private und institutionelle Investoren beim An- und Verkauf von land- und forstwirtschaftlich genutzten Flächen und Anwesen.

Investment

Healthcare Investment

Bei Ihren Investments in Pflegeimmobilien haben Sie mit Savills einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser engagiertes und erfahrenes Healthcare-Team kennt den jungen Markt und berät Sie bei Ihren Anlagen in Pflegeheime und Seniorenresidenzen.

Investment

Retail Investment

Klassische Shopping Center, Fachmarktzentren und Retail Warehouses sowie Geschäftshäuser: Bei Ihren Investitionen in großflächige Einzelhandelsimmobilien werden Sie bei Savills professionell und umfassend beraten.

Investment

Industrial Investment

In Logistikanlagen, Gewerbeparks oder Grundstücke clever investieren: Wir beraten institutionelle und private Investoren bei allen Fragen rund um Anlagen im Bereich Industrie- und Logistikimmobilien. Als Verkäufer profitieren Sie von der Expertise unserer Berater in dieser Assetklasse.

Investment

Hotel Investment

Für Ihre Hotelinvestments haben wir die auf Ihr Anliegen abgestimmte Beratung. Privaten und institutionellen Investoren, Hotelkonzernen, Eigentümern und Projektentwicklern stehen wir mit unserer Finanz- und Immobilienexpertise während des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses zur Seite.

Investment

Studentenwohnen

Auch neue Immobilientypen wie der studentische Wohnraum sind Savills Fachgebiet. Unsere Marktspezialisten beraten Sie als privaten Käufer oder Projektentwickler zu Mikroapartmentanlagen mit 18 bis 22 Quadratmetern.

Investment

Investment Management

Savills Investment Management bietet im Immobilienbereich umfassende Asset- und Fondsmanagement-Dienstleistungen in Form von Einzelmandaten sowie Fondslösungen für ein breites Spektrum an Investoren an, das unter anderem Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Stiftungen und Family Offices umfasst.